Contact persons

Download PDF


Management

Director

Dr. Craig Heinselman


Administrative matters and operations

Data handling, scheduling

Dr. Ingemar Häggström

Contracts, employments

Mr. Henrik Andersson

Accounting, daily affairs

Ms. Elisabet Goth


Infrastructure/site

Headquarters, Sweden

Mr. Henrik Andersson

Kiruna, Sweden

Mr. Lennart Lövqvist

Sodankylä, Finland

Mr. Jussi Markkanen

Longyearbyen, Svalbard

Dr. Assar Westman

Tromsø, Norway

Mr. Roger Jacobsen


Projects

EISCAT_3D-project

Dr. Craig Heinselman

EISCAT3D_PfP H2020 project

 

Other projects, general queries

Dr. Anders Tjulin


Headquarters

PDF-version

Mr. Henrik Andersson
Head of Administration
+46 980 791 52
+46 70 209 43 85
henrik.andersson@eiscat.se
Dr. Carl-Fredrik Enell
Scientific Data Services Developer
+46 980 790 88
+46 70 660 86 57
carl-fredrik.enell@eiscat.se
Dr. Craig Heinselman
Director
+46 980 791 53
+46 70 270 90 34
craig.heinselman@eiscat.se
Dr. Ingemar Häggström
Head of Operations
+46 980 791 55
+46 70 321 20 83
ingemar.haggstrom@eiscat.se
Mr. Lennart Lövqvist
Senior Engineer
+46 980 790 62
+46 72 520 88 60
lennart.lovqvist@irf.se
Mrs. Emma Unander
Project Administrator
+46 980 791 56
emma.unander@eiscat.se
Mr. Peter Bergqvist
Project Engineer
+46 980 791 54
peter.bergqvist@irf.se
Ms. Elisabet Goth
Administrator
+46 980 791 51
+46 70 668 00 08
elisabet.goth@eiscat.se
Mr. Harri Hellgren
Software Engineer
+46 980 791 24
+46 70 289 83 07
harri.hellgren@eiscat.se
Mr. Robert Juhlin
Project Engineer
+46 980 791 23
+46 70 310 00 78
robert.juhlin@eiscat.se
Dr. Anders Tjulin
Staff Scientist
+46 980 791 57
+46 70 660 89 72
anders.tjulin@eiscat.se
Dr. Assar Westman
Acting site leader 
+46 980 791 58
+46 70 209 30 04
+47 776 252 71
assar.westman@eiscat.se

Kiruna site

Mr. Lennart Lövqvist
Senior Engineer
+46 980 790 62
+46 72 520 88 60
lennart.lovqvist@irf.se

Sodankylä site

Mr. Jussi Markkanen
Site leader
+358 408 669 096
jussi.i.markkanen@gmail.com

EISCAT Svalbard Radar

Lounge/kitchen
+47 77 62 52 74
Mr. Ola Hjelløkken
+47 77 62 52 73
ola.hellokken@esr.eiscat.no

Control room
+47 77 62 52 75
+47 77 62 52 76
Mr. Espen Helgesen
+47 77 62 52 72
espen@esr.eiscat.no


Tromsø site

Mr. Roger Jacobsen
Site leader
+47 77 62 07 31
+47 481 57 192
roger.jacobsen@uit.no
Mr. Erlend Danielsen
+47 77 62 07 45
erlend.danielsen@eiscat.uit.no
Mr. Hans Erik Fjeld
+47 77 62 07 47
Mr. Stian Grande
+47 77 62 07 34
stian.grande@eiscat.uit.no
Mr. Guttorm Mikalsen
+47 77 62 07 37
guttorm.mikalsen@eiscat.uit.no
Dr. Mike Rietveld
Heating Senior Scientist
+47 77 62 07 39
+47 995 92 101
mike.rietveld@eiscat.uit.no
Mr. Arild Stenberg
+47 77 62 07 32
arild.stenberg@eiscat.uit.no

Heating

Control room
+47 77 62 07 38
Guest room “Heating”
+47 77 62 07 52
Meeting room
+47 77 62 07 50
Transmitter hall
+47 77 62 07 44

Radar

Control room
+47 77 62 07 36
+47 77 62 07 46
Guest rooms “Hilton
+47 77 62 07 49