Contact information

Administrative matters and operations

Projects

Management

Infrastructure/site


Headquarters

Mr. Henrik Andersson

Head of Administration

Headquarters

+46 980 791 52
+46 70 209 43 85
henrik.andersson@eiscat.se

Mr. Peter Bergqvist

Project Engineer

Headquarters

+46 980 791 54
peter.bergqvist@irf.se

Dr. Carl-Fredrik Enell

Scientific Data Services Developer

Headquarters

+46 980 790 88
+46 70 660 86 57
carl-fredrik.enell@eiscat.se

Ms. Elisabet Goth

Administrator

Headquarters

+46 980 791 51
+46 70 668 00 08
elisabet.goth@eiscat.se

Dr. Craig Heinselman

Director

Headquarters

+46 980 791 53
+46 70 270 90 34
craig.heinselman@eiscat.se

Mr. Harri Hellgren

Software Engineer

Headquarters

+46 980 791 24
+46 70 289 83 07
harri.hellgren@eiscat.se

Dr. Ingemar Häggström

Head of Operations

Headquarters

+46 980 791 55
+46 70 321 20 83
ingemar.haggstrom@eiscat.se

Mr. Robert Juhlin

Project Engineer

Headquarters

+46 980 791 23
+46 70 310 00 78
robert.juhlin@eiscat.se

Mr. Lennart Lövqvist

Senior Engineer

Headquarters, Kiruna

+46 980 790 62
+46 72 520 88 60
lennart.lovqvist@irf.se

Dr. Rikard Slapak

Headquarters

+46 980 791 15
+46 72 581 33 47
rikard.slapak@eiscat.se

Mr. Johan Svensson

Project Leader

Headquarters

+46 980 791 71
+46 72 581 33 45
johan.svensson@eiscat.se

Dr. Anders Tjulin

Staff Scientist

Headquarters

+46 980 791 57
+46 70 660 89 72
anders.tjulin@eiscat.se
anders.tjulin
Anders Tjulin

Mrs. Emma Unander

Project Administrator & Social Media Communicator

Headquarters

+46 980 791 56
+46 72 581 33 57
emma.unander@eiscat.se
Emma Unander

Dr. Assar Westman

Acting site leader

Headquarters, Svalbard

+46 980 791 58
+47 776 252 71
+46 70 209 30 04
assar.westman@eiscat.se


Sodankylä

Mr. Jussi Markkanen

Site leader

Sodankylä

+358 408 669 096
jussi.i.markkanen@gmail.com


Svalbard

Mr. Espen Helgesen

Svalbard

+47 77 62 52 72
espen@esr.eiscat.no

Mr. Ola Hjelløkken

Svalbard

Svalbard Rooms

Control room

+47 77 62 52 75
+47 77 62 52 76

Lounge/kitchen

+47 77 62 52 74


Tromsø

Mr. Hans Erik Fjeld

Tromsø

+47 77 62 07 47
hans.e.fjeld@uit.no

Mr. Erlend Danielsen

Tromsø

Mr. Stian Grande

Tromsø

Mr. Roger Jacobsen

Site leader

Tromsø

+47 77 62 07 31
+47 481 57 192
roger.jacobsen@uit.no

Mr. Guttorm Mikalsen

Tromsø

Dr. Mike Rietveld

Heating Senior Scientist

Tromsø

+47 77 62 07 39
+47 995 92 101
mike.rietveld@eiscat.uit.no

Mr. Arild Stenberg

Tromsø

Tromsø Rooms

Heating Control room

Heating

+47 77 62 07 38

Heating control room

Heating

+47 77 62 07 36
+47 77 62 07 46

Heating Guest room

Heating

+47 77 62 07 52

Hilton Guest rooms

Radar

+47 77 62 07 49

Meeting room

Radar

+47 77 62 07 50

Transmitter hall

Radar

+47 77 62 07 44